Third, Class D SEEADLER, Bill Read
Second, Class D MIDNIGHT, Rick Bassler
First, Class D - Joel B. Sykes Memorial Trophy SILHOUETTE, David Caso
Third, Class C BLACK MALLARD, Tracy Day McRoberts
Second, Class C SOLUTIONS, Mark Craig
First, Class C - Gibson Memorial Blue Water Trophy GADZOOKS, Geoffrey Beringer
Third, Class B INTEGRITY, Chester Heer
Second, Class B DEFIANCE, Dillon Rossiter
First, Class B ARIEL, Bob Anderson
Third, Class A MARGALO, Chip Johns
Second, Class A PESCATORE, George Tougas
First, Class A LILLA, Simon DePetietro
Third, IRC BRIGAND, Sean Saslo
Second, IRC PESCATORE, George Tougas
First, IRC LILLA, Simon DePietro
Adams Bowl PESCATORE, George Tougas
Deborah Anne Domenie Memorial Trophy GADZOOKS, Geoffrey Beringer
Naval Academy Trophy SEEADLER, Bill Read
Corporation of Hamilton Trophy Not awarded
Town of Marion Trophy MIDNIGHT, Richk Bassler
Commodores Cup MUBAHAY, Warren Zapol
Bermuda Longtail Trophy ILLUSION, Gerald Rosen
L. Byron Kingery Short-Handed Trophy CORSAIR, David Risch
Double Handed Trophy KIVA, Mark Stevens
Beverly Family Trophy MERIDIAN, Murray Beach
Commodore Faith Paulsen Trophy ETOILE, Anne Kolker
I-Boat Track Marion-Bermuda Team Trophy CORSAIR, David Risch
MARGALO, Chip Johns
VIVALDI, Stefano Pacini
Bartram Trophy DEFIANCE, Dillon Rossiter
Ancient Mariner’s Golden Teapot Trophy NJORD, Frederick Ewing II
Mini-Classes - Hinckley Sou’wester 51 KIVA, Mark Stevens
Bermuda Ocean Cruising Yacht Trophy LILLA, Simon DePietro
New England Offshore Racing Trophy SILHOUETTE, David Caso
Blue Water Sailing Club Board of Governors Trophy For First Yacht To Finish “Line Honours” LILLA, Simon DePietro
R H A D C “Past Commodores’” Trophy LILLA, Simon DePietro
Beverly “Polaris” Trophy MARGALO, Chip Johns
Navigator’s Trophy MARGALO, Larry Hall
Founders Trophy LILLA, Simon DePietro